Website Manager

Wall Knights Wrestling Club

Wall Knights Wrestling Club

Content

Wall Knights Wrestling Club 2020-2021 Wall 1 Travel Schedule
(Schedule is Subject to Change with added events)

November Dates

Tuesday November 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday November 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday November 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday November 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday November 13, 2020  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday November 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice

December Dates (All December Dates were cancelled as per Governors Orders)

Tuesday December 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday December 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday December 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday December 15, 2020  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 17, 2020  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday December 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday December 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice

January Dates (Wrestling may Resume as per Governors Orders)

Tuesday January 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 7, 2021  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday January 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday January 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday January 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday January 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday January 30, 2021 @ 8:00 AM-9:00 AM WALL 1 VS HOWELL 1

February Dates

Tuesday February 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday February 5, 2021  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday February 6, 2021 @ 8:00 AM-9:00 AM WALL 1 VS MANALAPAN 1
Tuesday February 9, 2021  @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday February 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday February 13, 2021 @ 8:00-9:00 AM WALL 1 VS RUMSON 1
Tuesday February 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 18, 2021 @ 7:00-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday February 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM  Wrestling Practice
Saturday February 20, 2021 @ 8:00 AM-9:00 AM WALL 1 VS STAFFORD 1
Tuesday February 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM  Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM WALL 1 VS OCEAN 1
Friday February 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday February 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM-12 Noon WALL 1 AND WALL 2 TRI MEET WITH TOMS RIVER AND LACEY AWAY AT TOMS RIVER

March Dates

Tuesday March 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday March 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday March 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday March 6, 2021 @ 8:00 AM WALL VS POINT BORO
Tuesday March 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday March 11, 2021-Practice Cancelled due to DEVO

Friday March 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday March 13, 2021 @ 8:00 AM WALL VS PERTH AMBOY
Tuesday March16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday March 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM WALL VS SAYREVILLE AT SAYREVILLE
Saturday March 20, 2021 @8:00 AM WALL VS BYAA
Tuesday March 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Friday March 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice
Saturday March 27, 2021 @ 8:00 AM WALL VS HOLMDEL
Tuesday March 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wrestling Practice


 

Copyright © 2021 Wall Wrestling Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login