Website Manager

Wall Knights Wrestling Club

Wall Knights Wrestling Club

Content

2019-2020 Wall Knights Advanced JSJWL Team Schedule of Events
(Schedule is subject to change with added events)

PRESEASON PRACTICES

Monday October 28, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday October 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Wednesday October 30, 2019 @7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday October 31, 2019 @7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Friday November 1, 2019 @7:00 PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice

NOVEMBER DATES

Tuesday November 5, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday November 12, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice 
Thursday November 14, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday November 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday November 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday November 26, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice

DECEMBER DATES

Tuesday December 3, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 5, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday December 10, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 12, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday December 17, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday December 19, 2019 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice

JANUARY DATES

Thursday January 2, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 7, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 9, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Sunday January 12, 2020 @ 8:00 AM Wall Twp. Takedown Pediatric Auto Immune Diseases Tournament
Tuesday January 14, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 16, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 21, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 23, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday January 28, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday January 30, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice

FEBRUARY DATES

Tuesday February 4, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 6, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday February 11, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 13, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice 
Tuesday February 18, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Tuesday February 25, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice
Thursday February 27, 2020 @ 7:00PM-8:30PM Wrestling Practice

 




Copyright © 2019 Wall Wrestling Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login